USA ISO-MAX Sales Representatives

Company Contact Email Telephone Region
Brownestone Van Browne  van@brownestone.com  206-217-9010  Washington, Oregon, Idaho North, 
Montanta West, Alaska
Northmar, Inc. Bob Entrop Jr. bobjr@northmar.com 206-524-5170 Washington, Oregon, Idaho North, Montana West
Envisage Sales Jay Reitz envisagesales.jr@gmail.com 714-305-8699 California, Nevada South
ProSonic Solutions Scott Messler scott@prosonicsolutions.com 303-913-7758 Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, 
Utah, Wyoming, New Mexico
Audio One Marketing Tim Von Bargen tim@audioonemarketing.com 651-528-6378 North & South Dakota, Minnesota
Pugh & Associates Bob Tevs btevs@pugh.com 330-220-4404 Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio

Secom Manufacturers

Ed Wolffe ed.wolffe@secom.com 1-800-241-9409 Alabama, Gerogia, Mississippi, 
North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
Audio Pros Marketing Rick Swenson rick@audioprosreps.com 508-248-7073 New Hampshire, New York, Connecticut, Maine,
Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Vermont
Lienau AV Chris Hutnick chris@lienauav.com 610-429-0269 Delaware, Pennsylvania East, Maryland, 
New Jersey, New York City, Virginia
Digital Sales Group Metro Dave Silkin daves@dsgdist.com 516-249-8800 Metro New York City, Long Island, New Jersey
Sales Force & Associates, Inc. Bobbi Brooks bobbi@salesforcerep.com 954-927-6074 Florida, Puerto Rico

 

Loading...