USA Sales Representatives

Company Contact Email Telephone Region
Brownestone Van Browne  van@brownestone.com  206-217-9010  Washington, Oregon, Idaho North, 
Montanta West, Alaska
Northmar, Inc. Bob Entrop Jr. bobjr@northmar.com 206-524-5170 Washington, Oregon, Idaho North, Montana West
The Enright Company Logan Enright logan@enrightcompany.com 714-838-1900 California North, Nevada North
Envisage Sales Jay Reitz envisagesales.jr@gmail.com 714-305-8699 California South, Nevada South
Steven Lester Steven Lester steven@stevenlester.net 510-508-3637 California North, Nevada North
Intermountain Marketing Inc. Scott Messler scott@immrep.com 303-278.7800 Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, 
Utah, Wyoming, New Mexico
Audio One Marketing Tim Von Bargen tim@audioonemarketing.com 651-528-6378 North & South Dakota, Minnesota
Frequency Sales LLC Gene Williams gene@frequencysales.com 847-901-3114 (ext 1) Illinois, Wisconsin
Sage Marketing Lisa Love sagesolutionsav@gmail.com 972-475-9066 Arkansas, Texas, Louisana, Oklahoma
Native Media, LLC Michael Austin michael@nativemediasales.com 210-900-2250 Arkansas, Texas, Louisiana, Oklahoma
Pugh & Associates Bob Tevs btevs@pugh.com 330-220-4404 Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio
Fusion Tech Marketing LLC Michael Sipe michael.sipekc@gmail.com 913-707-3408 Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Southern Illinois

Secom Manufacturers

Ed Wolffe ed.wolffe@secom.com 1-800-241-9409 Alabama, Gerogia, Mississippi, 
North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
Audio Pros Marketing Rick Swenson rick@audioprosreps.com 508-248-7073 New Hampshire, New York, Connecticut, Maine,
Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Vermont
Lienau AV Chris Hutnick chris@lienauav.com 610-429-0269 Delaware, Pennsylvania East, Maryland, 
New Jersey, New York City, Virginia
Digital Sales Group Metro Dave Silkin daves@dsgdist.com 516-249-8800 Metro New York City, Long Island, New Jersey
Sales Force & Associates, Inc. Bobbi Brooks bobbi@salesforcerep.com 954-927-6074 Florida, Puerto Rico
AM Pro Audio Art Wall ArtMWall@outlook.com 808-482-4722 Hawaii, Guam

 

Loading...