Distributors

Cable Solutions

Online Store – Iso-Max

Cable-solutions

Address:

1860 FM 359 Rd #133
Richmond, TX  77406-1296, USA

Phone:

(888) 631-3394

Email:

support@cs1.net

 

Markertek

New York – Iso-Max

markertek

Address:

1 Tower Drive, PO Box 397,
Saugerties, NY 12477

Phone:

(800) 522-2025

Email:

sales@markertek.com

 

Electronic Custom Distributors

Texas – Iso-Max

ecd

Address:

2401 Bissonnet
Houston, TX 77005

Phone:

(800) 392-5156

Email:

sales@ecdcom.com

 

Custom Audio Video Distributors

New Jersey – Iso-Max

cavd

Address:

3586 Kennedy Road
South Plainfield, NJ 07080

Phone:

(908) 757-5400

Email:

info@cavdnjny.com

 

USA Sales Representatives

 

Company Contact Email Telephone Region
Brownestone Van Browne  van@brownestone.com  206-217-9010  Washington, Oregon, Idaho North, 
Montanta West, Alaska
The Enright Company Logan Enright logan@enrightcompany.com 714-838-1900 California North, Nevada North
Envisage Sales Jay Reitz envisagesales.jr@gmail.com 714-305-8699 California South, Nevada South
Steven Lester Steven Lester steven@stevenlester.net 510-508-3637 California North, Nevada North
Intermountain Marketing Inc. Scott Messler scott@immrep.com 303-278.7800 Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, 
Utah, Wyoming, New Mexico
Sage Marketing Lisa Love sagesolutionsav@gmail.com 972-475-9066 Arkansas, Texas, Louisana, Oklahoma
Native Media, LLC Micheal Austin michael@nativemediasales.com 210-900-2250 Arkansas, Texas, Louisiana, Oklahoma
Pugh & Associates Bob Tevs btevs@pugh.com 330-220-4404 Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio
BC Electronic Sales Rick Hanson rick@BCElectronics.com 913-962-1990 Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Illinois South

Secom Manufacturers

Ed Wolffe ed.wolffe@secom.com 1-800-241-9409 Alabama, Gerogia, Mississippi, 
North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
Audio Pros Marketing Rick Swenson rick@audioprosreps.com 508-248-7073 New Hampshire, New York, Connecticut, Maine,
Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Vermont
Lienau AV Chris Hutnick chris@lienauav.com 610-429-0269 Delaware, Pennsylvania East, Maryland, 
New Jersey, New York City, Virginia
Digital Sales Group Metro Dave Silkin daves@dsgdist.com 516-249-8800 Metro New York City, Long Island, New Jersey
Sales Force & Associates, Inc. Bobbi Brooks bobbi@salesforcerep.com 954-927-6074 Florida, Puerto Rico
AM Pro Audio Art Wall ArtMWall@outlook.com 808-482-4722 Hawaii, Guam

International Distributors

 

Company Contact Email Telephone Region
Amber Technology Limited Leon Hart sales@ambertech.com.au  1800 251 367 Australia                                                         
Audio Bridge Adam Hahn audiobridge@yahoo.com.sg     Singapore
Loading...